Address

Primedia Outdoor
Entrance 5
4th Floor Falconview House
Constantia Office Park
C/o 14th Ave & Hendrik Potgieter Road
Weltevreden Park
Roodepoort

Telephone

Tel: +27 11 475 1419

Regional Offices

Cape Town

Tel: +27 21 442 1120
Email: steved@primeoutdoor.co.za

Durban

Deon Naidoo
Cell: 084 406 7362
Email: deonn@primeoutdoor.co.za

Rest of Africa Markets

Botswana

Office physical address
Plot 80 – Unit 1, G I C P
Private Bag 0076, Gaborone

Managing Director: Fatima Whittaker
Email address: fatimaw@primeafrica.biz
Contact no:

  • Office +267 31 3956237
  • Cell: +267 71305647
Lesotho

Office physical address
041 Sigma Properties, Masowe 3, Maseru, Lesotho

General Manager: Ramabolu Phori
Email address: Ramabolup@primeafrica.biz
Contact no:

  • Office +266 63 901 611
  • Cell: +266 58 578 527
Mozambique

Office physical address
Rua do Telegrafo, 109 r/c, Maputo, Mozambique

GM: Sonia Lima Barroca
Email address: Soniab@primeafrica.biz
Contact no:

  • Office +258 21 485 333
  • Cell: +258 82 303 3635
Namibia

Office physical address
Unit 38, Hyper Motor City, Southern Industrial Windhoek

Managing Director: Eduard Mouton
Email address: eduardm@primeafrica.biz
Contact no:

  • Office +264 61 224 884
  • Cell: +264 81 124 7122
Nigeria

Office physical address
8b Emina Crescent (Off Toyin Street), Ikeja, Lagos Nigeria

General Manager: Isaac Solomon
Email address: isaaci@primeafrica.biz
Contact no:

  • Office +234 1 454 5816
  • Cell: +234 815 262 8803
Swaziland

Office physical addres
Shop 1 Toncar Building, Matshapa, Swaziland

Sales Manager: Sabelo Dlamini
Email address: Sabelo@primeafrica.biz
Contact no:

  • Office +268 25 185 686
  • Cell: +268 76 024 990
Zambia

Office physical address
86 Provident Street, Rhodespark, Lusaka, Zambia

General Manager: Mwila Chilufya
Email address: MwilaC@primeafrica.biz
Contact no:

  • Office: +260 211 255 519 / +260 211 254 807
  • Cell: +260 977 330 000
Zimbabwe

Office physical address
51 Van Praagh Ave, Milton Park, Harare

General Manager: Naeem Karbelkar
Email address: Naeemk@primeafrica.biz
Contact no:

  • Office :+263 242 257061/3
  • Cell: +263 772 897 341

Primedia Head Office

Primedia (Pty) Ltd

Physical address:
Primedia Place
6th Floor
5 Gwen Lane
Sandown
2196

Tel: +27 11 506 3000

Postal address:
P O Box 652110
Benmore
2010