Address

Primedia Outdoor
Entrance 5
4th Floor Falconview House
Constantia Office Park
C/o 14th Ave & Hendrik Potgieter Road
Weltevreden Park
Roodepoort

Telephone

Tel: +27 11 475 1419

Regional Offices

Durban

Deon Naidoo
Cell: 084 406 7362
Email: deonn@primeoutdoor.co.za

Rest of Africa Markets

Botswana

Office physical address
Plot 80 – Unit 1, G I C P
Private Bag 0076, Gaborone

Managing Director: Fatima Whittaker
Email address: fatimaw@primeafrica.biz
Contact no:

Lesotho

Office physical address

F4 | Leromed Complex | Upper Thamae | Maseru

General Manager: Ramabolu Phori
Email address: Ramabolup@primeafrica.biz
Contact no:

Mozambique

Office physical address
Rua do Telegrafo, 109 r/c, Maputo, Mozambique

GM: Sonia Lima Barroca
Email address: Soniab@primeafrica.biz
Contact no:

Namibia

Office physical address
Unit 38, Hyper Motor City, Southern Industrial Windhoek

Managing Director: Eduard Mouton
Email address: eduardm@primeafrica.biz
Contact no:

Nigeria

Office physical address
8b Emina Crescent (Off Toyin Street), Ikeja, Lagos Nigeria

General Manager: Isaac Solomon
Email address: isaaci@primeafrica.biz
Contact no:

Eswatini

Office physical addres
Shop 1 Toncar Building, Matshapa, Swaziland

Sales Manager: Sabelo Dlamini
Email address: Sabelo@primeafrica.biz
Contact no:

Zambia

Office physical address
86 Provident Street, Rhodespark, Lusaka, Zambia

Sales Manager: Josias Soko
Email address: josiass@primeafrica.biz
Contact no:

Zimbabwe

Office physical address
51 Van Praagh Ave, Milton Park, Harare

General Manager: Naeem Karbelkar
Email address: Naeemk@primeafrica.biz
Contact no:

Primedia Head Office

Primedia (Pty) Ltd

Physical address:
Primedia Place
6th Floor
5 Gwen Lane
Sandown
2196

Tel: +27 11 506 3000

Postal address:
P O Box 652110
Benmore
2010